2014 FLECA E-Board

President Justin Rigney
Vice President Rich Logsdon
Secretary Nick Barbera
Treasurer Ellen Duffy

County Representatives

Alachua County Lloyd O’Quinn
Broward County Marc Plunske
Collier County Tom Sweeney
Hendry County Vacant
Highland County Jose Molina
Leon County Brian Pearson
Martin County Kevin Fritchie
Palm Beach County Scott Kimbark
Palm Beach County Dan Frend
Seminole County Keith Weissman
St. Lucie County Mike Colton

Click Here to Contact Our Executive Board Members

No products in the cart.